Show Management Contacts

Executive Show Manager
Jeff Pressman, CEM
702-216-5834
jpressman@shotshow.org
Mobile: 702-303-1199
Credentials/Badges
Cassandra Stock
702-216-5836
cstock@shotshow.org
Graphics Approval
Susan L. Schwartz, CEM
sschwartz@shotshow.org
Show Manager
Susan L. Schwartz, CEM
702-216-5858
sschwartz@shotshow.org
Exhibitor-Appointed
Contractors
Kathryn Rae
702-216-5846
krae@shotshow.org
Meeting Rooms
Laurie Prince
702-216-5843
lprince@shotshow.org
Show Manager
Chuck Schwartz, CEM
702-216-5833
cschwartz@shotshow.org
Mobile: 702-303-3453
Exhibitor Services
Department
855-355-7468
exhibitorhelp@shotshow.org
New Products
Chris Briare
702-216-5838
cbriare@shotshow.org
Exhibit Sales & Sponsorship
Chris Tatulli
203-426-1320, ext.214
ctatulli@nssf.org
Tammy McIntyre
203-426-1320, ext.253
tmcintyre@nssf.org
Quinn Cassidy
203-426-1320 ext. 240
qcassidy@nssf.org
Floor Plan Company Descriptions (updating only)
GoExpo Support
702-441-0101
support.goexpo@core-apps.com
Show Directory Listings (updating only)
GoExpo Support
702-441-0101
support.goexpo@core-apps.com
Food & Beverage
Susan Schwartz
702-216-5858
sschwartz@shotshow.org
Freight/Material Handling,
Labor, Freeman
Jennifer Carr, CEM
702-216-5852
jcarr@shotshow.org

Contractor Contacts

Attendee List Order
Maritz
888-889-4674, 240-439-2314
Fax: 301-694-3286
jessica.quinteiro@experient-inc.com
Hotel Reservations
Venetian/Palazzo
866-580-1198
702-414-4100
Groups of 10 or more:
Nicholas Balzart
Nicholas.Balzart@Venetian.com
Floral Décor
ExpoEase
702-368-2868
info@expoease.com
www.expoease.com
All other hotels (onPeak)
800-388-8104 or 312-527-7300
shot@onpeak.com
Freight – Domestic, Air & Van
Freeman
800-995-3579
Fax: 469-621-5810
FreemanlasvegasES@freemanco.com
www.freemanco.com/store
Booth Cleaning
The Venetian Expo
702-733-5070
Fax: 733-5568
www.sandsexpo.com
servicecenter@sandsexpo.com
Insurance
Rainprotection.net
800-528-7975
sales@rainprotection.net
www.rainprotection.net
Business Center
The Venetian Expo
702-733-5070
Fax: 702-733-5317
servicecenter@sandsexpo.com
Internet/Telephones
The Venetian Expo
702-733-5531
Fax: 702-733-5568
www.sandsexpo.com
servicecenter@sandsexpo.com
Online Floor Plan and Directory Listings
GoExpo Support
702-441-0101
Support.goexpo@core-apps.com
Catering – The Venetian Expo
The Venetian Expo
702-733-5366
Fax: 702-733-5214
catering@sandsexpo.com
Lead Retrieval Rental
Maritz
888-889-4674, 240-439-2314
Fax: 301-694-3286
jessica.quinteiro@experient-inc.com
www.SHOTShow.org/apply
username: (your Exhibitor Name)
password: (your Customer ID)
Photographer
ExpoEase
702-368-2868
info@expoease.com
www.expoease.com
Catering
Venetian Conference Center & Hotel
Barry Tester
702-414-4006
Email: barry.tester@sands.com
Decorator/Exhibitor Services
Freeman
702-579-1700
Fax: 469-621-5604
FreemanlasvegasES@freemanco.com
www.freemanco.com/store
Plumbing, Air, Gas, Water
The Venetian Expo
702-733-5070
Fax: 733-5568
www.sandsexpo.com
servicecenter@sandsexpo.com
Computer Rental
Freeman AV
Craig Duncan
702-263-1484
Fax: 469-621-5604
craig.duncan@freemanco.com
www.freemanco.com
Display Installation
Freeman
702-579-1700
Fax: 469-621-5604
FreemanlasvegasES@freemanco.com
www.freemanco.com/store
Security Guard Service
Century Security & Event Staffing
Ralph Ray
702-262-7851
Fax: 407-226-7076
info@centurytradeshow.com
www.centurytradeshow.com
Display Rental
Freeman
702-579-1700
Fax: 469-621-5604
FreemanlasvegasES@freemanco.com
www.freemanco.com/store
Freight – Target Times
Freeman
Sam Blanton
sam.blanton@freeman.com
Electrical
The Venetian Expo
702-733-5070
Fax: 733-5568
www.sandsexpo.com
servicecenter@sandsexpo.com
Shuttle Bus / Preshow
Mailer Sponsorships
Expomarkit
Bliss Beasley
blissb@expomarkit.com
Professional Staff & Models
ExpoEase
702-368-2868
info@expoease.com
www.expoease.com